blog-0-tron9000 v2.0


peace out, homie
26 June, 2009: [176/365], 07:17.45 [Friday]
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m done blogging here, indefinitely. I started my own website. It also has a blog, but no comments (can’t enable them for some reason). So to all two of my readers, um, thanks?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Michael,n You can possibly contact Ravi directly through his ministry web site. I cannot speak for him, I was just quoting an article of/about Click http://www.l33turl.com/youme09180

Comment by jaclynpope89695




Leave a Reply

