blog-0-tron9000 v2.0


establishment
02 September, 2008: [245/365], 11:23.14 [Tuesday]
Filed under: Uncategorized

Now that all that first post crap is out of the way, I guess I’ll do the normal thing to do and document all the mundane stuff that happens day after day.

Not much to write, though, I’m afraid.

Jen and I went to see The Dark Knight again yesterday with my friend Cory, whom I haven’t seen in months. My fault, kinda (long story).

It was semi-random thing, but I’m okay with that.

Now I’m at school, waiting for my next class, which begins in about an hour.

Exciting, no? No? Sorry.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

